Patent Pending announce cover album and release new cover!

Patent Pending have announced a new cover album, Other People’s Greatest Hits, out May 26th! Check out their first cover off the album below, with tracklisting listed after the video!

Physical preorders here
Digital preorders here


  1. Wasted / Wake Me Up
  2. Spice Up Your Life
  3. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
  4. Never Gonna Give You Up
  5. Shout Out To My Ex
  6. Livin’ La Vida Loca
  7. All Time Low
  8. Mr. Brightside
  9. Shape of You
  10. See You Again

Story by Shane Haley

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s