7 Minutes in Heaven announce new record, release music video for lead single!

7 Minutes in Heaven have announced their new record Symmetry is due out September 15 via Rude Records! Watch the music video for the lead single and title track here!

Preorder here


  1. Better Off
  2. LOTL
  3. Symmetry
  4. Sweetest Sin
  5. Cellar Door
  6. Wishing Well

Story by Shane Haley

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s