August Burns Red announce new album, release single!

August Burns Red’s new album, Phantom Anthem, will be out October 6th! Check out the music video for “Invisible Enemy” below!

Preorder here

Screen Shot 2017-08-05 at 3.18.59 PM.png


  1. King of Sorrow
  2. Hero of the Half Truth
  3. The Frost
  4. Lifeline
  5. Invisible Enemy
  6. Quake
  7. Coordinates
  8. Generations
  9. Float
  10. Dangerous
  11. Carbon Copy

Story by Shane Haley

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s