The Wonder Years announce new acoustic EP!

The Wonder Years have announced they’ve put together and reimagined seven songs from their discography and put them into one acoustic EP, Burst & Decay, which will be out September 22! Tracklisting below!



1. A Song For Ernest Hemingway
2. There, There
3. Coffee Eyes
4. Cardinals
5. Don’t Let Me Cave In
6. Dismantling Summer
7. You In January

Story by Shane Haley

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s