Coldfront announce new album, release lead single!

Coldfront’s new album, Float Around, will be out October 6th! Check out the music video for “So Typical” below!

Preorder here



  1. So Typical
  2. Natalie
  3. Everything You Want Me To Be
  4. It’s Hit Me
  5. Shut Eyes
  6. Slip
  7. Float Around
  8. Spit Me Out
  9. Blame Me
  10. Paulie

Story by Shane Haley

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s